The full directory
Curacao casinos: reviews, licences and account terms
Curacao casinos don't offer identical accounts just because their licences match. This directory contains 5 brands under 2 direct CGA licences and 3 without a gambling licence. Its central finding is 4 brands sharing 1 licence, with separate account terms. I'd start there, because even the reviewed sister brands give you sharply different deadlines for completing bonus wagering under the same licensed business.
Register re-checked
Reviewed casinos first, then the rest A–Z. Ratings are out of 5.
- Reviews published
- 8
- Post-reform licence
- 5
- No licence
- 3
- On the CGA register
- 5
- Average rating
- 4.8
The directory
Every Curacao casino reviewed
The table keeps the published directory order and the site's own ratings out of 5. The linked reviews explain whether Betmac, Velobet or Zizobet is worth an account, with the operator and licence beside each link. I don't read the position of a row as a recommendation to join. The repeated company name matters more than the order.
Casino directory with operators, certificate status, OGL register status and site ratings out of 5. Checked against September 2026 records and published reviews.
Scroll inside the table to see every column.
| Casino | Operator | Licence | Rating | Read |
|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() |
Sefiarray B.V. |
Post-reform
Licence OGL/2024/842/0350 · Active on certificate CGA register status: Assessment in progress |
4.5 /5 | Read review |
![]() |
Santeda International B.V. |
Post-reform
Licence OGL/2024/1798/1048 · Active on certificate CGA register status: Assessment in progress |
4.8 /5 | Read review |
![]() |
Santeda International B.V. |
Post-reform
Licence OGL/2024/1798/1048 · Active on certificate CGA register status: Assessment in progress |
5.0 /5 | Read review |
![]() |
Santeda International B.V. |
Post-reform
Licence OGL/2024/1798/1048 · Active on certificate CGA register status: Assessment in progress |
4.9 /5 | Review coming soon |
![]() |
Amo Global S.R.L. (Costa Rica) |
No licence
Licence None found CGA register status: Not on the register |
Review pending | Review coming soon |
![]() |
Santeda International B.V. |
Post-reform
Licence OGL/2024/1798/1048 · Active on certificate CGA register status: Assessment in progress |
4.7 /5 | Review coming soon |
![]() |
3-102-951326 S.R.L. (Costa Rica) |
No licence
Licence None found CGA register status: Not on the register |
4.7 /5 | Review coming soon |
![]() |
PrimeTier Limited (Costa Rica) |
No licence
Licence None found CGA register status: Not on the register |
4.9 /5 | Review coming soon |
Two regimes, one island
The reform changed what a licence claim means
Curacao replaced a 30-year-old licensing system in December 2024, but old sub-licence references still appear beside direct licensing records. That's why I don't treat curacao licensed casinos as a single category with interchangeable accounts. The business behind the licence matters, and the directory makes it visible before the account comparisons begin. A familiar seal doesn't answer both questions.
Direct licensing doesn't settle the account terms
Direct CGA licences sit alongside legacy references still being quoted, without making those former sub-licences current authority. The guide to what a Curacao licence requires of an operator explains the obligations behind the label. I'd use that distinction to identify the business, then compare its brands separately until their published terms give me a reason to treat them alike.
What the rows show
The directory separates brands from the businesses behind them
The repeated licence is the main finding
Zizobet, Cosmobet, Velobet and Rolletto share Santeda's licence, so these aren't 4 independent licensed businesses. Under the former system, 4 master licensees issued sub-licences with minimal oversight. The directory instead identifies a direct licence holder behind several brands. I'd compare their separate contracts without counting a change of brand as a change of responsible company.
The certificate says Active, while the OGL registry says Assessment in progress for Santeda and Sefiarray. Both labels come from records published by the Curacao Gaming Authority. I'd keep each source attached to its label until a later record changes it.
Check the licence yourself using how to check a licence on the CGA register, because the shared reference identifies the holder without completing the check for your account.
An entry doesn't settle an unreviewed account
SlotoSport, WinBeast and Hadesbet appear as Costa Rican company registrations, and a company registration is not a gambling licence. Whether Cosmobet, Rolletto, SlotoSport, WinBeast or Hadesbet is worth an account, and on what terms, remains open here. I'd leave those questions open until each has its own supported review.
That leaves a narrower comparison than the number of rows might suggest. Betmac supplies a different licensed business to compare with the reviewed Santeda accounts, while the other entries don't supply equivalent account evidence. I wouldn't transfer Zizobet's offer to an unreviewed sister or treat Betmac's terms as typical of a different company. Until more reviews establish otherwise, the useful contrasts are between the 3 documented accounts below.
Same licence, different clocks
The shared licence leaves a gap between bonus deadlines
Zizobet requires its welcome wagering within 5 days of activation, against Velobet's 30 days, both at 30x deposit + bonus. The licence in their directory rows is identical. I find that deadline gap more useful than another description of the seal. Under the LOK, P.B. 2024, no. 157, the common licence doesn't supply a common timetable for these offers.
Equal wagering multipliers don't give equal time
For someone already planning occasional sessions, Velobet's longer window leaves more room between them than Zizobet's does. That isn't a reason to play longer or deposit more. It's a reason I'd compare the deadline before the headline, because the same wagering multiplier can place very different demands on your calendar. A shared operator doesn't make that difference disappear.
Zizobet's larger advertised package also spans more deposits than Velobet's, while Betmac concentrates its match on the first. That changes what the advertised total describes before anyone weighs its size. I'd compare the offer attached to the deposit already planned, rather than assume the largest package is the most useful account. None of these headlines describes cash ready to withdraw.
Welcome structures and wagering conditions quoted in the published reviews. September 2026.
| Casino | Published welcome | Wagering condition | Published deadline |
|---|---|---|---|
| Zizobet | Up to €5,300 across 4 deposits | 30x deposit + bonus | Wagering within 5 days of activation |
| Velobet | Up to 330% + 300 free spins across 3 deposits | 30x bonus + deposit | Wagering within 30 days |
| Betmac | 100% up to €525 on first deposit | 35x deposit + bonus in Bonus Terms · 45x deposit + bonus in promotions FAQ | Unused bonus: 7 days after crediting |
Unlike the matching multipliers at Zizobet and Velobet, Betmac publishes 2 different figures: 35x deposit + bonus in Bonus Terms, 45x deposit + bonus in promotions FAQ.
Betmac's expiry isn't a third wagering deadline
Zizobet and Velobet can be compared on time to finish wagering; Betmac can't yet join that comparison. Its published 7 days concern an unused bonus, while the sisters publish completion windows. I'd leave Betmac unranked on completion time until its terms answer the same question.
The practical contrast is therefore between a shorter stated wagering window, a longer stated wagering window and an incomplete answer to that question. I don't read Betmac's shorter offer structure as a clearer set of conditions overall. Nor would I treat Velobet's longer window as proof that its welcome has fewer restrictions. Each difference answers a particular question, rather than settling the whole account choice.
The maximum-stake comparison also needs more than the headline number. Zizobet allows €5 per spin or bet, and Velobet lists €5, both with 30x deposit + bonus wagering. Betmac lists €5 per spin or €0.50 per slot bet line and prohibits single-round bets of 25% or more of total balance. Its published wagering conflict remains as stated above, so matching euro figures don't establish matching bonus rules.
Of the reviewed sisters, I'd give Velobet the advantage on time available to finish wagering, provided its offer fits sessions already planned. Zizobet's larger headline wouldn't reverse that judgement for someone who can't use its shorter window. I'd reconsider if their published deadlines change, and I'd leave Betmac's active-wagering window unranked while it remains unstated. The full restrictions stay with the linked reviews.
Getting money out
The withdrawal floor matters alongside the monthly ceiling
Zizobet and Velobet each publish a €10 minimum withdrawal, against Betmac's €100 across all methods. All 3 publish the same standard monthly ceiling, yet Betmac adds a daily cap and a lower weekly limit. I wouldn't call those equivalent withdrawal terms. Direct CGA licensing now covers casino and sportsbook operators, but it hasn't made these account limits identical.
A small remaining balance separates the accounts
The minimum is where the comparison changes for someone expecting to finish with a modest balance. Zizobet and Velobet allow a smaller withdrawal request under their published thresholds than Betmac does. I find that more relevant to ordinary account use than the common monthly maximum. A ceiling for a large balance doesn't answer what happens when the amount left is small.
That difference survives even if you never take a welcome offer. Betmac's floor belongs to its withdrawal terms, while the Santeda reviews publish the lower minimum across their listed routes. I wouldn't let a bonus comparison obscure that account choice. Someone happy with Betmac's casino offering can still find its withdrawal threshold unsuitable for the money they intend to use.
Standard withdrawal thresholds quoted in the published reviews. September 2026. Promotional and discretionary VIP exceptions excluded.
| Casino | Minimum withdrawal | Daily cap | Weekly cap | Monthly cap |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Zizobet | €10 or currency equivalent | Not separately stated | €7,500 | €15,000 |
| Velobet | €10 | Not separately stated | €7,500 | €15,000 |
| Betmac | €100, all methods | €2,000 | €6,000 | €15,000 |
Across this comparison, we'd treat the higher minimum as a reason to decide against an unsuitable account before funding it. You don't need to add money or continue gambling to reach a withdrawal threshold. If a remaining balance falls below it, we recommend addressing that balance with the operator rather than trying to gamble it upwards.
Betmac's daily cap changes the larger-balance comparison
Betmac alone publishes a daily cap among these standard limits. Its weekly allowance is also lower than the allowances at Zizobet and Velobet, despite the matching monthly figure. Those differences can matter at the opposite end of account use from the minimum. I'd keep both ends of the comparison visible, because a reader can care about a small withdrawal without expecting a large win.
Zizobet and Velobet match each other on the standard weekly and monthly limits, where their bonus deadlines diverge. That's a useful boundary on the comparison, rather than another reason to declare either sister universally preferable. Choosing Velobet for its longer welcome window doesn't buy a higher standard monthly withdrawal allowance. Choosing Zizobet doesn't lower the published minimum relative to Velobet either.
Betmac adds a stated daily restriction to a lower weekly allowance, whereas Zizobet and Velobet match on the standard weekly and monthly ceilings. Their daily allowances can't be ranked from the published figures. I'd distinguish Betmac on the extra stated restriction without awarding either sister an undocumented daily advantage.
For smaller planned balances, I'd favour examining the lower-floor accounts first, subject to the rest of their terms. For larger balances, Betmac's additional daily and lower weekly caps would remain relevant even beside the shared monthly ceiling. I'd change that ordering if the published thresholds changed. A promised maximum isn't evidence of when any particular payment arrives.
Beyond the welcome offer
The account comparison extends beyond the welcome
The directory's 2 licensed businesses also leave different currency questions for a UK reader. Zizobet and Velobet explicitly list GBP accounts, while Betmac doesn't publish an account-currency list. I wouldn't infer an all-euro directory from euro-denominated offer figures. The reform's move away from master-licensee sub-licences makes the responsible business clearer, without making its brands' payment arrangements interchangeable.
Sterling support distinguishes the documented accounts
For searches such as curacao casinos uk, the useful finding is that the reviewed Santeda accounts document sterling support and Betmac leaves it unconfirmed. Betmac's bank withdrawals require a EUR-accepting IBAN. The euro figures used for comparison don't mean every UK reader must convert every deposit and withdrawal across all 8 brands. Where conversion occurs, the payment provider's terms matter, and no exchange rate is assumed here.
I regard that as an account distinction before it's a cost comparison. A reader who already uses a suitable euro receiving account faces a different choice from someone wanting a sterling balance. The published material supports that contrast between Betmac and the reviewed sisters. It doesn't support extending either arrangement to the directory's unreviewed brands simply because their names appear nearby.
Card deposits make that distinction sharper. Betmac's review sends Visa, Mastercard and Apple Pay deposits back through bank transfer, whereas the Santeda reviews include withdrawals to supported cards. A familiar way to pay in can therefore lead to a different way of receiving money. I'd weigh that difference alongside the currency evidence, rather than assume that choosing the same deposit method makes the accounts equivalent.
Account currency and product coverage in the published reviews. September 2026.
| Casino | Sterling account evidence | Product coverage |
|---|---|---|
| Zizobet | GBP accepted | Casino, live casino and sportsbook |
| Velobet | GBP accepted | Casino, live casino and sportsbook |
| Betmac | Currency list not published | Casino and live casino documented · sportsbook not verified |
Zizobet and Velobet both give a reader who wants casino and sport a documented combined account to examine. Betmac's substantive review centres on casino play, but its sportsbook statements conflict, so I wouldn't count sport as established there. That leaves a reason to choose which review to read first without comparing individual markets or listing game suppliers. Those details answer the review's question about the account itself.
Some shared terms leave no reason to prefer a sister
Compare the stated KYC windows as well: Zizobet and Velobet both quote up to 48 hours after receiving documents under their KYC/AML policies, while Betmac publishes no document-review turnaround. Don't read that shared policy window as evidence that either sister completes checks sooner, or that Betmac necessarily takes longer.
Keep Zizobet and Velobet level on their stated KYC window, unlike their different welcome deadlines. Treat Betmac's missing window as an unanswered question, rather than a measured disadvantage. Compare the published promises when choosing which account to examine. Leave actual completion times unranked until records establish how long the checks took.
The site's evidence rule governs these comparisons. “Where a figure comes from the operator's published terms rather than our own testing, we say so.” I'd base this shortlist on the documented differences, with no personal deposit, gameplay or withdrawal result claimed for these accounts.
What the score does not cover
A higher score doesn't replace the licence column
The best Curacao casinos for this shortlist are those whose documented licences and terms meet the reader's stated requirements. That's my criterion, rather than the highest number viewed alone. The directory shows scores beside rows without a gambling licence, and those numbers don't remove that absence. The Curacao Gaming Authority, formerly the Gaming Control Board, doesn't supply these editorial ratings.
The same rows produce different shortlists
The first directory gives Betmac a lower score than the reviewed Santeda brands, but its separate operator remains a concrete distinction. It also shows higher scores for some accounts whose full review questions remain open. I wouldn't let either comparison become a substitute for account evidence. The rating and licence columns remain separate because they don't answer the same question.
Reasons to start with a particular reviewed account. September 2026 published terms.
| Reader's requirement | Comparison result | Remaining limit |
|---|---|---|
| Longer stated welcome-wagering window | Velobet over Zizobet | Other welcome restrictions |
| Lower withdrawal minimum | Zizobet and Velobet over Betmac | Method and account conditions |
| Documented GBP account | Zizobet and Velobet | Cashier and receiving route |
| Different licensed business from Santeda | Betmac | Higher withdrawal floor |
Read how the site arrives at its casino ratings for the 8 criteria and their weights. I haven't recalculated the published scores or used them as regulatory grades. The comparison above gives reasons to examine a review, with the condition that could still rule the account out beside each reason.
A shared omission survives a change of operator
Note the cross-directory gap: none of the 3 reviewed brands names an independent ADR provider, and none publishes a complaint timeline. That leaves a disputed balance with no named adjudicator outside the operator in these published terms.
My preference changes with the requirement: Velobet for the longer stated bonus window, either reviewed sister for the lower withdrawal floor, Betmac to examine a separate licence holder. None is an unconditional account recommendation. Until the remaining terms fit your intended use, I'd keep the shortlist provisional.
What this list is not
The directory has boundaries beyond the account comparison
This is a directory of named online accounts, rather than a census of Curacao gambling businesses. Its direct licences sit under the LOK, P.B. 2024, no. 157, but the rows don't establish every market total a search might ask for. I wouldn't turn this bounded comparison into an island guide or a verified list of new launches.
Crypto options don't establish a population count
A cryptocurrency option describes a payment feature, without establishing the business's legal home or counting all operators accepting that method. Several directory brands share a licence holder, so their row count can't answer how many crypto casinos are based in Curacao. That total remains not verified here. I'd leave it open until a defined count has supporting evidence.
The same boundary applies to unfamiliar names in this directory. A name that's new to you isn't necessarily a newly launched casino, and a licence date doesn't establish a brand's opening date. I wouldn't describe the unreviewed entries as new simply to give them a place in the comparison. Until dated launch evidence supports it, novelty adds nothing to my account judgement.
Online account reviews don't describe island venues
Searches for casinos in Curacao can mean physical venues or online accounts. The CGA covers both land-based casinos and online gaming, while the comparisons here concern accounts offered over the internet. I wouldn't use the directory's ratings to choose a venue for an island visit. That decision needs venue information beyond these reviews.
Know where the protection stops
This directory doesn't supply the missing UK protections
Curacao casinos that accept UK players don't thereby hold a Gambling Commission licence. The reviewed operators' published country terms permit the UK, but acceptance doesn't supply British licensing protections. We treat that as a limit you need to understand before an account decision. The December 2024 reform doesn't change the missing protection: the UK self-exclusion scheme doesn't cover these operators.
Account access doesn't override a decision to stop
If you've excluded yourself from gambling, we recommend keeping that boundary rather than opening an account here. A page loading or a cashier accepting a payment doesn't change the reason you stopped. Don't use a different operator to continue gambling after exclusion. We regard that missing protection as a reason to pause, with your existing decision intact.
An offer doesn't create a reason to increase spending
Keep gambling within money you can afford to lose and avoid chasing losses. A bonus doesn't create a reason to increase a planned deposit or extend a session. If controlling spending or time feels difficult, you can get free, confidential support from GamCare. We recommend seeking that support before making another gambling decision.
The content is for adults aged 18 or over. A published review can help you understand an account, but it can't remove the chance of losing the money you stake. We recommend stopping if gambling is causing harm or competing with essential spending. Until you can make that decision without pressure, leave the account unopened.
Where I would start
I'd put the business and its terms before the score
The move from master licence holders issuing sub-licences makes the named business the starting point, rather than the whole decision. I'd compare the reviewed Santeda accounts on their different deadlines, then Betmac on its different withdrawal floor and caps. Until the missing reviews and unresolved terms have supporting evidence, I'd leave those account decisions open. Choosing no account remains a complete decision.
A few straight answers
Curacao casinos: your questions
These answers cover licence protection, island venues, crypto counts, unfamiliar brands, legacy references and choosing an account. They apply to the named entries in this directory. I'd use the linked review for the account decision, leaving any unanswered question open until the relevant evidence changes.
Are curacao casinos safe
A Curacao licence doesn't establish that an account is safe or that every withdrawal will go as expected. This directory separates licence records from site ratings and compares the documented account terms. I'd consider an account only while its terms and licence evidence support that decision.
Does curacao have casinos
Yes, the CGA covers land-based casinos as well as online gaming. This directory concerns online accounts. I'd use separate venue information for a visit to the island.
How many crypto casinos are based in curacao
The total is not verified in the records used here. This directory doesn't establish a market-wide count. I'd leave the number open until a defined population has supporting evidence.
New curacao casinos
The directory doesn't supply a verified list of new launches. An unfamiliar brand isn't evidence of a recent opening. I'd judge the documented account terms until a dated record supports a launch claim.
Curacao egaming casinos
Distinguish Curacao eGaming legacy references from a current Curacao Gaming Authority licence. Use the verification guide linked above for the present record. An old reference alone doesn't establish current direct authority.
Best curacao online casinos
For this directory, the best Curacao online casinos are those whose documented licences and account terms meet your stated requirements. Velobet's longer wagering window and the reviewed sisters' lower withdrawal minimum answer different priorities. I'd keep either preference conditional on the rest of the account terms.
How this list is built
This directory includes every casino review published on the site and lists the reviewed brands first and the rest alphabetically. Each review records the legal operator, licence status, register reference and rating. The site earns a commission when you open an account through a link here, and that pays for the work; it does not buy a rating or a place in a ranking. Licence facts come from the Curaçao Gaming Authority’s own certificates where one exists, and where a brand has no gambling licence the entry says so instead of dressing a company registration up as one.







